As leaders in our industry, I believe it is our responsibility to take action and improve safety together.


Guy Platten

Secretary General at International Chamber of Shipping

Bud Darr

Executive Vice President, MSC GROUP

Andreas Nordseth

Director General, Danish Maritime Authority

Katharina Stanzel

Managing Director INTERTANKO

Graham Westgarth

Chief Executive Officer, VGroup Limited

Hugo Wynn-Williams

Chairman of Thomas Miller